Russia has introduced a new e-visa system for 52 countries

Wind station in Russia New e-visa system

To revive tourism, Russia has introduced a new e-visa system for 52 countries, including many European ones. From the start of 2021 you can get a 16-day visa online for $40 with no invitation required.

Let’s hope virologists are right and virus cases in Russia are decreasing by then. If so, we’ll run our winter Yamal Peninsula tours, where guests join nomadic Nenets reindeer herders on their epic migrations. The Nenets migrate 2 – 4 times a week on average. Up to 11,000 reindeer, 100 sledges and 50 people migrate across the tundra in a caravan up to 8km long. Joining them is truly one of the most remarkable experiences the planet has to offer.

We have been working with the Nenets since 2008. We offer:
* Budget trips to Nenets near Salekhard city or the Polar Ural Mountains
* More adventurous trips to the ultra-migratory Yar-Sale Nenets of the southern Yamal Peninsula, who have the biggest herds
* Extreme trips to the remote Seyakha Nenets in the far north of the Yamal Peninsula.

Countries to be issued e-visas are:
Austria, Andorra, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Vatican, Hungary, Germany, Greece, Denmark, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Qatar, Cyprus, China, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, North Macedonia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Philippines, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia and Japan.

Edward Adrian-Vallance

Republic of Kalmykia

300*250 homes that match you

Leave a Reply

Republic of Kalmykia
    Golden abode of Buddha
    Tulip Festival

    Adventures in Kalmykia!
    Kalmyk Khanate
    Map of Kalmykia
    SaigaAnniversaryBeautiful Japanese girl in Kalmykia
    Adventures in Kalmykia!
    Kalmykia and Star Wars
    Chess city
Republic of Kalmykia
    Kalmyk olympics
    The exotic Republic